New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What about love ?

Male (55) looking for Female Donnacona, Quebec, Canada

Extremely .... affectionate, funny, intelligent, etc. Find me on je contacte as bontempbob which means I try to have a good time !!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Chi-chi
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog... Mouchette
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?A Tom... 11 lbs. !!
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mouchette
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua cross
How old is your dog?5 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toysqueakiest
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleElectrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showspolice, spy and action
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionInstructional, Science, Technical
Idea of fun;)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try;)

Views

Goal in lifeMeet my bestfriend who I can call my mate....I guess some would call that a soul mate ! Maybe je contacte !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who sees past the exterior....
On the first dateSomething casual and quiet to learn the qualities of the person.